Contact Us

Thank you, your email has been sent.
Verification code Anti Spam
Alicia Doten
Distribution
aliciad@tscaz.com
480-775-6871
602-690-0410
Bill Alcaraz
Account Manager
willa@tscaz.com
505-332-2417
915-474-4671
Jerry Davis
Account Manager
jerryd@tscaz.com
480-775-6871
602-300-4633
Joyce Davis
OEM Inside Sales
joyced@tscaz.com
480-775-6871
480-695-0601
Karen Allen
Account Manager
karena@tscaz.com
520-909-1140
520-909-1140
Kari Grieco
Order Entry/Executive Assistant
karid@tscaz.com
480-775-6871
480-695-0603
Kevin Davis
President & Account Manager
kevind@tscaz.com
480-775-6871
480-695-0600
Steve Davis
VP & Account Manager
steved@tscaz.com
480-775-6871
480-695-0605

Welcome to Techni-Source Corporation - A manufacturer's representative firm, representing select electronic component and connector manufacturers, and being responsible for the sale of their products in:

  • Arizona
  • Clark County Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • El Paso Texas
  • Mexico Border Areas of Nogales & Juarez

Techni-Source is committed to provide dedicated service, growth and support consistent with the roles and ideals of our principles and customers. We will effectively promote the sales and marketing of our principles products and services in the market we serve while effectively communicating the needs of our customers.

Our ultimate goal is to earn the respect and reputation from our customers and our principles that we are their very best representative.

Copyright © 2013 Techni-Source Corpoation
All Rights Reserved.

Website Designed & Created by
Arbourne Designs, LLC.